Search
Menu
Home
>
working groups
>
Valves and Fittings
Working Group

Valves and Fittings

This working group maintains these standards: 

*33-, *42-, 51-, 52-, *53-, 54-, 55-, 56-, 57-, *58-, 59-, 60-, 62-, *63-, 64-, 65-, 68-, 82-, 85-, 95-

current status

3-A Standard / AP: 68-00 Ball-Type Valves

Document Leader: B-68-00-A Ball-Type Valves, Bob Carroll, Inline Industries, bcarroll@ballvalve.com

Status: Webinar sessions resumed with additional drawings for WG review. An Ad Hoc WG was created to aid the Document Leader with revising drawings with agreed content and format and style.

chair

Terry Gardner

Alfa Laval Inc.
5400 International Trade Drive
Richmond
VA
23231
terry.gardner@alfalaval.com
804-236-1234

Terry Gardner

Alfa Laval Inc.

vice chair

Position Empty Currently

members

Tas Ates

Equipment Fabricator

Flowtrend Inc
11512 Space Center Blvd
Houston
TX
77059
tates@flowtrend.com
281-990-8582

Tas Ates

Flowtrend Inc

Matthew Bailey

Equipment Fabricator

BFM Global
22-24 Bay Park Place
Beachhaven, Auckland 0626
New Zealand
matthewb@bfmfitting.com
+64 226 79 5447

Matthew Bailey

BFM Global

Kevin Bartholomaus

FPSA Representative

Paul Mueller Company
P.O. Box 282
Springfield
MO
65801
kbartholomaus@muel.com
417-575-9349

Kevin Bartholomaus

Paul Mueller Company

Epke Bosma

Equipment Fabricator

DeLaval International AB
Box 39 S-147 21
Tumba
Sweden
epke.bosma@delaval.com
+46 766335219

Epke Bosma

DeLaval International AB

Benoit Brabant

Equipment Fabricator

QUALTECH
1880, rue Léon-Harmel
Québec
Québec
G1N 4K3
benoit.brabant@qualtech.ca
418.686.3802 ext.: 223

Benoit Brabant

QUALTECH

Edward Camic

Equipment Fabricator

AutoJet Technologies
100 W Lake Drive
Glendale Heights
IL
60139
edward.camic@autojet.com
630- 670-0646

Edward Camic

AutoJet Technologies

Rick Canell

Equipment Fabricator

Steel & O’Brien Manufacturing
7869 Route 98
Arcade
NY
14009
rick@steelobrien.com
585-492-5800

Rick Canell

Steel & O’Brien Manufacturing

Bob Carroll

Equipment Fabricator

Inline Industries
9056 Garvey Avenue
Rosemead
CA
91770
bcarroll@ballvalve.com
626-298-2973

Bob Carroll

Inline Industries

Lyle Clem

Director of Engineering, Consultant

ESC
441 Clark Street
South Beloit
IL
61080
lyleclem@att.net
815-389-2291

Lyle Clem

ESC

Margot Dahling

Public Interest/Sanitarian

Wisconsin Department of Agriculture, Trade and Consumer Protection
2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison
WI
53718
margot.dahling@wisconsin.gov
608-982-6975

Margot Dahling

Wisconsin Department of Agriculture, Trade and Consumer Protection

Frank Di Mattei

FPSA Representative

Hy-Tech Solutions, LLC
881 Lucas Lane
Oldsmar
FL
34677
frankd@hytechcce.com
727-871-6506

Frank Di Mattei

Hy-Tech Solutions, LLC

Eric Drummond

SPX Flow US, LLC
611 Sugar Creek Road
Delavan
WI
53115-1337
eric.drummond@spxflow.com
262-728-4979

Eric Drummond

SPX Flow US, LLC

Phillip Ellsworth

General Interest/User

Mead & Hunt, Inc.
6737 W Washington St., Ste. 3500
Milwaukee
WI
53214
phil.ellsworth@meadhunt.com
414-755-1130

Phillip Ellsworth

Mead & Hunt, Inc.

Bob Garstki

Equipment Fabricator

Lechler, Inc.
445 Kautz Road
St. Charles
IL
60174
bobgarstki@lechlerusa.com
630-845-6822

Bob Garstki

Lechler, Inc.

John Georgen

Equipment Fabricator

VNE Corporation
1149 Barberry Drive
Janesville
WI
53547
jgeorgen@vnecorp.com
608-756-4930

John Georgen

VNE Corporation

Steve Guskey

Equipment Fabricator

Dixon Sanitary
N25W23040 Paul Road
Pewauee
WI
53072
sguskey@dixonvalve.com
262-513-6900

Steve Guskey

Dixon Sanitary

Sok (Peter) Hahn

User/Processor

Abbott Labs
2900 Easton Square Place
Columbus
OH
43219
peter.hahn@abbott.com
614-506-8513

Sok (Peter) Hahn

Abbott Labs

Chris Haldiman

Watts Water Technologies
4500 E. Progress Place
Springfield
MO
65803
chris.haldiman@wattswater.com

Chris Haldiman

Watts Water Technologies

Mark Hess

Ace Sanitary (Division of Ace Manufacturing)
5031 Winton Road
Cincinnati
OH
45232
mhess@acesanitary.com
513-541-2490

Mark Hess

Ace Sanitary (Division of Ace Manufacturing)

Juan Hidalgo

User/Processor

Danone
1300 W. Peter Smith St.
Fort Worth
Texas
76104
juan.hidalgo@dannon.com
817-347-5496

Juan Hidalgo

Danone

Chris Johnson

Equipment Fabricator

Crane Engineering
W146 N8282 Schlafer Drive
Menomonee Falls
WI
53051
c.johnson@craneengineering.net
262-323-6867

Chris Johnson

Crane Engineering

Brady Laehn

Equipment Fabricator

GEA Farm Technologies, Inc.
20903 West Gale Avenue
Galesville
WI
54630-0659
brady.laehn@gea.com
608-865-1012

Brady Laehn

GEA Farm Technologies, Inc.

Joe McGraw

Equipment Fabricator

Krones Inc
9600 S. 58th St.
Franklin
Wisconsin
53132
joe.mcgraw@kronesusa.com
414-409-4730

Joe McGraw

Krones Inc

Gabe Miller

Equipment Fabricator

Pi-FS, LLC
N 1299 O'Connor Road
Lodi
Wisconsin
53555
gabe.miller@pi-fs.com
608-332-3471

Gabe Miller

Pi-FS, LLC

Brian Pittel

Continental Disc Corporation
3160 West Heartland Drive
Liberty
MO
64068
bpittel@contdisc.com
816-407-5526

Brian Pittel

Continental Disc Corporation

Steven Sims

IAFP Representative

FDA
College Park Campus - 5001 Campus Drive
College Park
MD
20740-3835
steven.sims@fda.hhs.gov
240-402-2153

Steven Sims

FDA

Murray Smith

Nelson-Jameson, Inc.
2400 E. 5th Street
Marshfield
WI
54449
m.smith@nelsonjameson.com
715-305-1756

Murray Smith

Nelson-Jameson, Inc.

Steven Smith

Definox, Inc.
16720 W. Victor Road
New Brlin
WI
53151
ssmith@definox-usa.com
262-219-6525

Steven Smith

Definox, Inc.

Jed Taylor

User/Processor

Leprino Foods
1830 W. 38th Avenue
Denver
CO
80211
jtaylor@leprinofoods.com
303-519-7583

Jed Taylor

Leprino Foods

Stephanie Tegtmeyer

GEA Tuchenhagen GmbH
Am Industriepark 2-10
Büchen
Germany
21514
stephanie.tegtmeyer@gea.com
+49 (0)4155 49 0

Stephanie Tegtmeyer

GEA Tuchenhagen GmbH

Gerson Vielman

Equipment Fabricator

LGV Coupling Inc.
1433 W. El Segundo Blvd.
Compton
CA
90222
gvielman@lgvcoupling.com
310-516-1534

Gerson Vielman

LGV Coupling Inc.

Erin Wertz

Equipment Fabricator

Lumaco
PO Box 179
Rio Grande
NJ
08242
ewertz@lumaco.com
609-408-1022

Erin Wertz

Lumaco
Return to Working Groups List
|
PH 703.790.0295   |   FX 703.761.6284
|