Search
Menu
Home
>
working groups
>
Instruments
Working Group

Instruments

This working group maintains these standards: 

*28-, *46-, *50-, *74-

current status

3-A Standard / AP: Pending

Document Leader: WG Chair and Document Leader are in discussions with Staff with regards to proposals submitted for B-46-04-A, Refractometers andEnergy Absorbing Optical Sensors and B-74-07-A, Sensors and Sensor Fittings and Connections may be requested a revision for allowing MIM as an allowed material.

Status: All Standards revised to B Level Format.

chair

Rick Bond

Equipment Fabricator

Anderson-Negele
56 Auresville Rd.
Fultonvlle
NY
12072
r.bond@anderson-negele.com
518-922-5315

Rick Bond

Anderson-Negele

vice chair

Jeff Brand

Equipment Fabricator

VEGA Americas
4170 Rosslyn Drive
Cincinnati
OH
45209
je.brand@vega.com
513-272-7480

Jeff Brand

VEGA Americas

members

Barry Andersen

Seiberling Associates, Inc. 655 3rd Street, Suite 203 Beloit, WI 53511 Ph: 608 313-1243 E-mail: barry.andersen@seiberling.com

Seiberling Associates, Inc.
655 3rd Street Suite 203
Beloit
WI
53511
barry.andersen@seiberling.com
608 313-1243

Barry Andersen

Seiberling Associates, Inc.

Tas Ates

Equipment Fabricator

Flowtrend Inc
11512 Space Center Blvd
Houston
TX
77059
tates@flowtrend.com
281-990-8582

Tas Ates

Flowtrend Inc

Jens Bergmann

Equipment Fabricator

Endress+Hauser Flowtec AG
Kaegenstrasse 7
CH 4153 Reinach
Switzerland
jens.bergmann@endress.com
+41 61 715 6861

Jens Bergmann

Endress+Hauser Flowtec AG

John Bolduc

John Bolduc

Ecolab
655 Lone Oak Drive
Eagen
MN
55121
john.bolduc@ecolab.com
651-795-5895

John Bolduc

Ecolab

Chuck Bragg

User/General Interest

Burns Engineering, Inc.
10201 Bren Road
East Minnetonka
MN
55343
cbragg@burnsengineering.com
952-567-6427

Chuck Bragg

Burns Engineering, Inc.

Lyle Clem

Director of Engineering, Consultant

ESC
441 Clark Street
South Beloit
IL
61080
lyleclem@att.net
815-389-2291

Lyle Clem

ESC

Johnny DeBeaupre

Equipment Fabricator

IFM Prover USA
420 Lapp Road
Malvern
PA
19355
johnny.debeaupre@ifm.com
484-321-4278

Johnny DeBeaupre

IFM Prover USA

Patrick Hash

Public Interest/Sanitarian

Indiana State Board of Animal Health
1202 E. 38th Street Discovery Hall, Suite 100
Indianapolis
IN
46205-2898
phash@boah.in.gov
317-694-3433

Patrick Hash

Indiana State Board of Animal Health

Sam Hayes

Equipment Fabricator

Nelson-Jameson
3200 S. Central Ave
Marshfield
WI
54449
s.hayes@nelsonjameson.com
715-389-6103

Sam Hayes

Nelson-Jameson

Juan Hidalgo

User/Processor

Danone
1300 W. Peter Smith St.
Fort Worth
Texas
76104
juan.hidalgo@dannon.com
817-347-5496

Juan Hidalgo

Danone

Mitchell Johnson

Equipment Fabricator

JMS Southeast, Inc.
105 Temperature Lane
Statesville
NC
28677
mjohnson@jms-se.com
704-929-0315

Mitchell Johnson

JMS Southeast, Inc.

Dücane Koru

Equipment Fabricator

Tetra Pak Processing Equipment AB
Ruben Rausings gata SE-221 86 Rausings gata Building
317 Lund
Sweden
ducane.koru@tetrapak.com
46 73 336 2918

Dücane Koru

Tetra Pak Processing Equipment AB

Stefan Merkel

Equipment Fabricator

Bürkert Werke GmbH
Christian-Bürkert-Str. 13-17
74653 Infelfingen
Germany
stefan.merkel@burkert.com
+49 79401096992

Stefan Merkel

Bürkert Werke GmbH

Gabe Miller

Equipment Fabricator

Pi-FS, LLC
N 1299 O'Connor Road
Lodi
Wisconsin
53555
gabe.miller@pi-fs.com
608-332-3471

Gabe Miller

Pi-FS, LLC

Michael Noffke

Equipment Fabricator

A-Z Process Solutions
5365 Clairemont Dr.
Appleton
WI
54913
mnoffke@aztechwi.com
920-427-2120

Michael Noffke

A-Z Process Solutions

Keijo Pyörälä

Equipment Fabricator

Vaisala
P.O. Box 26
Helsinki
Finland
00421
keijo.pyorala@vaisala.com
358 40 546 3651

Keijo Pyörälä

Vaisala

Olivier Reglat

Equipment Fabricator

KROHNE, Inc.
7 Dearborn Road
Peabody
MA
01960
o.reglat@krohne.com
978-979-3503

Olivier Reglat

KROHNE, Inc.

Greg Saganich

Equipment Fabricator

Rockwell Automation
180 Herrick Road
Riverside
IL
60546
gregory.saganich@rockwellautomation.com
630-258-4942

Greg Saganich

Rockwell Automation

Christine Saloio

Equipment Fabricator

B&B Electrical Systems
4150 Martinsburg Pike
Clear Brook
VA
22624
saloioc@bbsystemsinc.com
413-575-5316

Christine Saloio

B&B Electrical Systems

Frederic Schwob

Equipment Fabricator

Endress+Hauser SE+Co. KG
Hauptstrasse 1
79689 Maulburg
Germany
frederic.schwob@endress.com
+49 7622 28 2753

Frederic Schwob

Endress+Hauser SE+Co. KG

Steven Sims

IAFP Representative

FDA
College Park Campus - 5001 Campus Drive
College Park
MD
20740-3835
steven.sims@fda.hhs.gov
240-402-2153

Steven Sims

FDA

Laurie Sippel

Public Interest/Sanitarian

WDATCP
1505 Main Street
St. Cloud
MN
53079
laurie.sippel@wisconsin.gov
920-517-0086

Laurie Sippel

WDATCP

Jed Taylor

User/Processor

Leprino Foods
1830 W. 38th Avenue
Denver
CO
80211
jtaylor@leprinofoods.com
303-519-7583

Jed Taylor

Leprino Foods

John Yacoub

FPSA Representative

Mettler Toledo
1571 Northpointe Parkway
Lutz
FL
33558
john.yacoub@mt.com
800-447-4439

John Yacoub

Mettler Toledo
Return to Working Groups List
|
PH 703.790.0295   |   FX 703.761.6284
|