Search
Menu
Working Group

Vessels

This working group maintains these standards: 

01-, *05-, 22-, 24-, 25-, 29-, *32-, *78-, 84-

current status

3-A Standard / AP: 22-08, Silo-Type Storage Tanks

Document Leader: Kyle Brown, Feldmeier Equipment, kbrown@feldmeier.com

Status: Webinar for review and resolution of comments for a final draft completed. Original WG Ballot completed; Resolution of Comments proceeding

chair

Steven McWilliams

Equipment Fabricator

Walker Stainless Equipment Company
625 State Street
New Lisbon
Wisconsin
53950
smcwilliams@walkertransport.com
608-562-7837

Steven McWilliams

Walker Stainless Equipment Company

vice chair

Kyle Brown

Equipment Fabricator

Feldmeier Equipment
6715 Robert Feldmeier Parkway
Syracuse
New York
13211
kbrown@feldmeier.com
315-454-8608 x5060

Kyle Brown

Feldmeier Equipment

members

David Brown

Public Interest/Sanitarian

Iowa Department of Agriculture & Land Stewardship
502 East 9th Street
Des Moines
Iowa
50319
david.brown@iowaagriculture.gov
515-250-6371

David Brown

Iowa Department of Agriculture & Land Stewardship

Lyle Clem

Director of Engineering, Consultant

ESC
441 Clark Street
South Beloit
IL
61080
lyleclem@att.net
815-389-2291

Lyle Clem

ESC

Brian Cogar

Public Interest/Sanitarian

MDARD Food & Dairy Division
525 W. Allegan
Lansing
Michigan
48909
cogarb@michigan.gov
(517)749-5847

Brian Cogar

MDARD Food & Dairy Division

Marc-Antoine Deblois

Equipment Fabricator

QUALTECH
1880, rue Léon-Harmel
Québec
Québec
G1N 4K3
marcantoine.deblois@qualtech.ca
418.686.3802 ext.: 205

Marc-Antoine Deblois

QUALTECH

Luca Degoli

Equipment Fabricator

DIMA srl
Via Pasolini 195, 41123
Modena
Italy
luca.degoli@dima.it
0039 059 822771 ext. 103

Luca Degoli

DIMA srl

John Freiler

User/Trade Association

Truck Trailer Manufacturers Association
7001 Heritage Village Plaza Suite 220
Gainesville
Virginia
20155
john@ttmanet.org
703-549-3010

John Freiler

Truck Trailer Manufacturers Association

Juan Hidalgo

User/Processor

Danone
1300 W. Peter Smith St.
Fort Worth
Texas
76104
juan.hidalgo@dannon.com
817-347-5496

Juan Hidalgo

Danone

Scott Hoffmeyer

Equipment Fabricator

Spraying Systems Co
North Avenue at Schmale Road P.O. Box 7900
Wheaton
Illinois
60187-7901
scott.hoffmeyer@spray.com
630-517-1389

Scott Hoffmeyer

Spraying Systems Co

Matthew Hofmann

Equipment Fabricator

A&B Process Systems/JBT
201 S. Wisconsin Ave. P.O. Box 86
Stratford
Wisconsin
54484
matthew.hofmann@jbtc.com
715-687-2855

Matthew Hofmann

A&B Process Systems/JBT

Bo Boye Busk Jensen

Equipment Fabricator

Alfa Laval, Kolding A/S
Maskinvej 5, 2860
Søborg
Denmark
bobb.jensen@alfalaval.com
004560375688

Bo Boye Busk Jensen

Alfa Laval, Kolding A/S

Frank Kipe

Equipment Fabricator

MicroDairy Designs
13339 Smithsburg Pike
Smithsburg
Maryland
21783
frank@kipe.com
301-824-3689

Frank Kipe

MicroDairy Designs

Jacob Klein

Equipment Fabricator

DCI INC
600 North 54th Avenue
St. Cloud
Minnesota
56303
jfklein@dciinc.com
320-257-4361

Jacob Klein

DCI INC

André La Vigne

Equipment Fabricator

Falco Technologies Inc
1245 rue Industrielle
La Prairie
Québec
J5R 2E4
alavigne@berlie-falco.com
450 444-0566 ext. 250

André La Vigne

Falco Technologies Inc

Joe McGraw

Equipment Fabricator

Krones Inc
9600 S. 58th St.
Franklin
Wisconsin
53132
joe.mcgraw@kronesusa.com
414-409-4730

Joe McGraw

Krones Inc

Gabe Miller

Equipment Fabricator

Pi-FS, LLC
N 1299 O'Connor Road
Lodi
Wisconsin
53555
gabe.miller@pi-fs.com
608-332-3471

Gabe Miller

Pi-FS, LLC

Eduardo Montaña

Equipment Fabricator

Montana ATP de Mexico SA de CV
Topia 425 Parquet Industrial Carlos Herrera
Gomez Palacio
Durango, Mexico
emontana@montanamx.com
52 (871) 7191817

Eduardo Montaña

Montana ATP de Mexico SA de CV

David Rowlands

Equipment Fabricator

Rowlands Sales Company, Inc
P.O. Box 552
Hazleton
Pennsylvania
18201
dhrowlands@rowlands.com
570-455-8513

David Rowlands

Rowlands Sales Company, Inc

Steven Sims

IAFP Representative

FDA
College Park Campus - 5001 Campus Drive
College Park
MD
20740-3835
steven.sims@fda.hhs.gov
240-402-2153

Steven Sims

FDA

Jed Taylor

User/Processor

Leprino Foods
1830 W. 38th Avenue
Denver
CO
80211
jtaylor@leprinofoods.com
303-519-7583

Jed Taylor

Leprino Foods

Zach Wilson

Equipment Fabricator

Paul Mueller Co.
1600 West Phelps Street
Springfield
Missouri
65802
zwilson@muel.com
417-824-2067

Zach Wilson

Paul Mueller Co.

Paul Zeltzer

User/Processor

Kellogg’s
paul.zeltzer@wkkellogg.com
248-227-7053

Paul Zeltzer

Kellogg’s
Return to Working Groups List
|
PH 703.790.0295   |   FX 703.761.6284
|