Search
Menu
Home
>
working groups
>
Process and Cleaning Systems
Working Group

Process and Cleaning Systems

This working group maintains these standards: 

101-, 603-, *605-

current status

3-A Standard / AP: T-603-07-A, Sanitary Construction, Installation, Testing and Operation of High-Temperature Short Time and Higher-Heat Shorter-Time Pasteurizer Systems

Document Leader: B-603-07-A HTST/HHST Pasteurizer Systems, Lyle Clem Electrol Specialties Co. lyleclem@att.net

Status: Proposed language for a harmonized scope for submittal to the Steering Committee pending WG review. On October 15, Members agreed to issue B Level format and style drafted B-72-01-A (N229); Webinar Sessions are proceeding. See above Project B-71-01-A.

chair

Gabe Miller

Equipment Fabricator

Pi-FS, LLC
N 1299 O'Connor Road
Lodi
Wisconsin
53555
gabe.miller@pi-fs.com
608-332-3471

Gabe Miller

Pi-FS, LLC

vice chair

Lyle Clem

Director of Engineering, Consultant

ESC
441 Clark Street
South Beloit
IL
61080
lyleclem@att.net
815-389-2291

Lyle Clem

ESC

members

Erik Anderson

Equipment Fabricator

Shick Esteve
4346 Clary Blvd.
Kansas City
MO
64130
erik.anderson@shickesteve.com
877-744-2587

Erik Anderson

Shick Esteve

Tas Ates

Equipment Fabricator

Flowtrend Inc
11512 Space Center Blvd
Houston
TX
77059
tates@flowtrend.com
281-990-8582

Tas Ates

Flowtrend Inc

Joel Biggs

User/Processor

Land O’Lakes
2001 Mogadore Road
Kent
OH
44240
jtbiggs@landolakes.com
330-676-6426

Joel Biggs

Land O’Lakes

John Bohn

Equipment Fabricator

Bohn Technology, Ph: E-mail: Classification:
602 Hawthorne Drive
Farmington
MO
63640
johnb@bohn-tech.com
503-887-2933

John Bohn

Bohn Technology, Ph: E-mail: Classification:

Eric Buchanan

Equipment Fabricator

Central States Industrial
2700 Partnership Blvd.
Springfield
MO
65803
ericb@csidesigns.com
417-234-6124

Eric Buchanan

Central States Industrial

Jean DeLisi

Equipment Fabricator

Consultant for Tetra Pak, Inc.
13889 28th Street
North Stillwater
MN
55082
jeandelisi@yahoo.com
612-991-2648

Jean DeLisi

Consultant for Tetra Pak, Inc.

Marc-Antoine Deblois

Equipment Fabricator

QUALTECH
1880, rue Léon-Harmel
Québec
Québec
G1N 4K3
marcantoine.deblois@qualtech.ca
418.686.3802 ext.: 205

Marc-Antoine Deblois

QUALTECH

Frank Di Mattei

FPSA Representative

Hy-Tech Solutions, LLC
881 Lucas Lane
Oldsmar
FL
34677
frankd@hytechcce.com
727-871-6506

Frank Di Mattei

Hy-Tech Solutions, LLC

Harvey Diehl

Equipment Fabricator

Inline Services, Inc.
27731 Commercial Park Drive
Tomball
TX
77377
hdiehl@inlineservices.com
281-401-8142

Harvey Diehl

Inline Services, Inc.

George Doan

Equipment Fabricator

Axiflow Technologies Inc.
P.O. Box 1130
Monroe
NC
28110
gdoan@axiflowtechnologies.com
704-226-9352

George Doan

Axiflow Technologies Inc.

Bryan Downer

Equipment Fabricator

Sanimatic
2855 Innovation Way
Sun Prairie,
WI
53590
bryan.downer@sanimatic.com
608-310-5826

Bryan Downer

Sanimatic

Jay Embrey

Equipment Fabricator

Mosmatic Corporation
26 N. Pistakee Lake Road #2E
Fox Lake
IL
60020
jembrey@sbcglobal.net
815-600-2855

Jay Embrey

Mosmatic Corporation

Alex Francis

Equipment Fabricator

Regal Rexnord
111 W. Michigan Street
Milwaukee
WI
53203
alex.francis@regalrexnord.com
414-643-2258

Alex Francis

Regal Rexnord

Bob Garstki

Equipment Fabricator

Lechler, Inc.
445 Kautz Road
St. Charles
IL
60174
bobgarstki@lechlerusa.com
630-845-6822

Bob Garstki

Lechler, Inc.

Fabien Gavet

Equipment Fabricator

ARCIL Ph: 0033646863154 E-mail: fgavet@arcil.fr
59 rue Emile Zola
91100 Corbeil-Essonnes
France
fgavet@arcil.fr
0033646863154

Fabien Gavet

ARCIL Ph: 0033646863154 E-mail: fgavet@arcil.fr

Charles Giambrone

User/Processor

Rochester Midland Corporation,
112 Hidden Court
New Hope
PA
18938
cgiambrone@rochestermidland.com
267-253-4087

Charles Giambrone

Rochester Midland Corporation,

Theresa Gonzalez

Public Interest/Sanitarian

NY State Department of Agriculture & Markets
489 Gardnersville Road
Cobleskill
NY
12043
theresa.gonzalez@agriculture.ny.gov
518-265-2398

Theresa Gonzalez

NY State Department of Agriculture & Markets

Scott Grimes

Equipment Fabricator

Donaldson Company Inc., Ph: E-mail:
398 W. 6th Ave.
Parkesburg
PA
19365
scott.grimes@donaldson.com
610-857-5098

Scott Grimes

Donaldson Company Inc., Ph: E-mail:

Sok (Peter) Hahn

User/Processor

Abbott Labs
2900 Easton Square Place
Columbus
OH
43219
peter.hahn@abbott.com
614-506-8513

Sok (Peter) Hahn

Abbott Labs

Matt Hauschild

Public Interest/Sanitarian

Indiana State Board of Animal Health
6936 Baswin Cove
Fort Wayne
IN
46845
mhauschild@boah.in.gov
317-650-3457

Matt Hauschild

Indiana State Board of Animal Health

Dave Hirtreiter

Equipment Fabricator

W.M. Sprinkman Corporation
4234 Courtney Street
Franksville
WI
53126
daveh@sprinkman.com
414-325-2116

Dave Hirtreiter

W.M. Sprinkman Corporation

Bo Boye Busk Jensen

Equipment Fabricator

Alfa Laval, Kolding A/S
Maskinvej 5, 2860
Søborg
Denmark
bobb.jensen@alfalaval.com
004560375688

Bo Boye Busk Jensen

Alfa Laval, Kolding A/S

Thomas Johnson

User/General Interest

Qlean Tech Enterprises, LLC
1408 Northland Drive #406
Mendota Heights
MN
55120
tom@qleantech.com
651-203-2462

Thomas Johnson

Qlean Tech Enterprises, LLC

Hendrik Mantel

Equipment Fabricator

GEA Tuchenhagen GmbH
Am Industriepark 2-10, 21514
Büchen
Germany
hendrik.mantel@gea.com
+49 4155 49-2623

Hendrik Mantel

GEA Tuchenhagen GmbH

Joe McGraw

Equipment Fabricator

Krones Inc
9600 S. 58th St.
Franklin
Wisconsin
53132
joe.mcgraw@kronesusa.com
414-409-4730

Joe McGraw

Krones Inc

Connor McWilliams

User/Processor

GLANBIA Nutritional
1141 Curry Road 4
Clovis
NM
88101
cmcwilliams@southwestcheese.com
575-693-7883

Connor McWilliams

GLANBIA Nutritional

Michael Noffke

Equipment Fabricator

A-Z Process Solutions
5365 Clairemont Dr.
Appleton
WI
54913
mnoffke@aztechwi.com
920-427-2120

Michael Noffke

A-Z Process Solutions

Victor Osbaldo

Reckitt
1798 Sandal Way
Newburg
IN
47630
victorosbaldo.villasanagutierrez@reckitt.com
812-629-3840

Victor Osbaldo

Reckitt

Nishith Patel

Equipment Fabricator

Cipriani Harrison Valves
RS880/2, Phase 4 GIDC, Vitthal Udhyog Nagar PIN 388121, ANAND
Gujarat
India
nishith@harrisonengineers.com
+91 9099941299

Nishith Patel

Cipriani Harrison Valves

Andre Rehkopf

User/Processor

Saputo Dairy Foods USA LLC
2711 North Haskell Avenue
Dallas
TX
75204
andre.rehkopf@saputo.com
469-597-6305

Andre Rehkopf

Saputo Dairy Foods USA LLC

Craig Reinhart

Equipment Fabricator

Reinhart Consulting LLC, IL Ph: E-mail:
644 Buckthorn Terrace
Buffalo Grove
IL
60089
craig.reinhart@reinhartconsultingllc.com
847-830-1102

Craig Reinhart

Reinhart Consulting LLC, IL Ph: E-mail:

Cory Riggen

Equipment Fabricator

Tetra Pak Processing Equipment, Inc.
801 S. Kingsley St.
Winsted
MN
55395
cory.riggen@tetrapak.com
(317) 534-4934

Cory Riggen

Tetra Pak Processing Equipment, Inc.

Mike Shannon

User/Processor

Dairy Farmers of America
3098 South Suburban Ave.
Springfield
MO
65807
mshannon@dfamilk.com
816-800-2247

Mike Shannon

Dairy Farmers of America

Steven Sims

IAFP Representative

FDA
College Park Campus - 5001 Campus Drive
College Park
MD
20740-3835
steven.sims@fda.hhs.gov
240-402-2153

Steven Sims

FDA

Anthony Sofarelli

User/Processor

Schwan's Food Company
1600 Twilight Dr
Flower Mound
TX
75028
anthony.sofarelli@schwans.com
214-422-3252

Anthony Sofarelli

Schwan's Food Company

Michelle Steinmetz

Public Interest/Sanitarian

WDATCP Food Safety
E1637 Grandview Road
Waupaca
WI
54981
michelle.steinmetz@wisconsin.gov
715-401-1393

Michelle Steinmetz

WDATCP Food Safety

Stephen Strombeck

Equipment Fabricator

Ecolab
5151 East Rockton Rd
Roscoe
IL
61073
stephen.strombeck@ecolab.com
815-389-0681

Stephen Strombeck

Ecolab

Jed Taylor

User/Processor

Leprino Foods
1830 W. 38th Avenue
Denver
CO
80211
jtaylor@leprinofoods.com
303-519-7583

Jed Taylor

Leprino Foods

Ronald Thompson, Ph.D.

IDFA Representative

Continental Dairy Facilities, LLC
999 West Randall Street
Coopersville
MI
49404
rthompson@continentaldfllc.com
616-837-7641 x306

Ronald Thompson, Ph.D.

Continental Dairy Facilities, LLC

Knud Thorsen

Equipment Fabricator

SPX Flow Technology
Pasteursvej, 8600
Silkeborg
Denmark
+45 8922 8267
knud.thorsen@spxflow.com

Knud Thorsen

SPX Flow Technology

Elaine Tobias

Equipment Fabricator

Kiewit Engineering Group Inc.
9701 Renner Blvd.
Lenexa
KS
66219
elaine.tobias@kiewit.com
913-689-4909

Elaine Tobias

Kiewit Engineering Group Inc.

Jason Tucker

JBT Corporation
212700 Stainless Ave.
Stratford
WI
54484
jason.tucker@jbtc.com
715-687-2820

Jason Tucker

JBT Corporation

Magnus Wessman

Equipment Fabricator

Alfa Laval Lund AB
P.O. Box 74 SE-2210 00
Lund
Sweden
magnus.wessman@alfalaval.com
+46 708 39 66 35

Magnus Wessman

Alfa Laval Lund AB

James Wilson

User/Processor

Wells Enterprise (Blue Bunny Ice Cream)
23119 Jade Ave
Merrill
IA
5318
jbwilson@bluebunny.com
614-725-9608

James Wilson

Wells Enterprise (Blue Bunny Ice Cream)

Paul Zeltzer

User/Processor

Kellogg’s
paul.zeltzer@wkkellogg.com
248-227-7053

Paul Zeltzer

Kellogg’s
Return to Working Groups List
|
PH 703.790.0295   |   FX 703.761.6284
|