Search
Menu
Home
>
working groups
>
Materials and Materials Testing
Working Group

Materials and Materials Testing

This working group maintains these standards: 

18-, 20-

current status

Note: Review of 18-03 and 20-27 to take place following revision of all current Standards and Accepted Practices to “B Level” format.

chair

Position Empty Currently

vice chair

Lyle Clem

Director of Engineering, Consultant

ESC
441 Clark Street
South Beloit
IL
61080
lyleclem@att.net
815-389-2291

Lyle Clem

ESC

members

Ramiz Aliev

Equipment Fabricator

ATMIC-FF
4 Viewmark Drive
Richmond Hill
Ontario
L4S 1C9
standardsff@atmic-ff.com
416-451-3629

Ramiz Aliev

ATMIC-FF

Tas Ates

Equipment Fabricator

Flowtrend Inc
11512 Space Center Blvd
Houston
TX
77059
tates@flowtrend.com
281-990-8582

Tas Ates

Flowtrend Inc

Matthew Bailey

Equipment Fabricator

BFM Global
22-24 Bay Park Place
Beachhaven, Auckland 0626
New Zealand
matthewb@bfmfitting.com
+64 226 79 5447

Matthew Bailey

BFM Global

Steven Broege

Public Interest/Test Lab

Element Materials Technology
3200 South 166th St.
New Berlin
WI
53151
steven.broege@element.com
262-901-0522

Steven Broege

Element Materials Technology

Jake Buszek

User/General Interest

Hixson Architecture Engineering
659 Van Meter Street
Cincinnati
OH
45202
jbuszek@hixson-inc.com
513-241-1230

Jake Buszek

Hixson Architecture Engineering

Jean DeLisi

Equipment Fabricator

Consultant for Tetra Pak, Inc.
13889 28th Street
North Stillwater
MN
55082
jeandelisi@yahoo.com
612-991-2648

Jean DeLisi

Consultant for Tetra Pak, Inc.

George Decker

Equipment Fabricator

Rubber Fab Technologies Group
26 Brookfield Drive
Sparta
NJ
07871
gdecker@rubberfab.com
973-579-2959

George Decker

Rubber Fab Technologies Group

Frank Di Mattei

FPSA Representative

Hy-Tech Solutions, LLC
881 Lucas Lane
Oldsmar
FL
34677
frankd@hytechcce.com
727-871-6506

Frank Di Mattei

Hy-Tech Solutions, LLC

Steve Driscoll

Equipment Fabricator

Check-All Valve Mfg. Co.
1800 Fuller Road Wes
Des Moines
IA
50265
sdriscoll@checkall.com
515-224-2301

Steve Driscoll

Check-All Valve Mfg. Co.

Heinz Duemmler

Equipment Fabricator

Burkert Contromatic Corp.
2915 Whitehall Park Drive, Suite 650
Charlotte
NC
28273
heinz.duemmler@burkert.com
704-504-4445

Heinz Duemmler

Burkert Contromatic Corp.

Gary Ferguson

Equipment Fabricator

SPX Flow Technology
611 Sugar Creek Road
Delavan
WI
53115
gary.ferguson@spx.com
262-728-4667

Gary Ferguson

SPX Flow Technology

Alex Francis

Equipment Fabricator

Regal Rexnord
111 W. Michigan Street
Milwaukee
WI
53203
alex.francis@regalrexnord.com
414-643-2258

Alex Francis

Regal Rexnord

Josef Guesman

Equipment Fabricator

Saint-Gobain Performance Plastics
2664 Gilchrist Road
Akron
OH
44305
josef.e.guesman@saint-gobain.com
330-798-6914

Josef Guesman

Saint-Gobain Performance Plastics

Curt Hagen

Equipment Fabricator

SPX Flow Technology
611 Suar Creek Road
Delevan
WI
53115
curt.hagen@spxflow.com
262-728-4979

Curt Hagen

SPX Flow Technology

Nathan Hedlund

Equipment Fabricator

GEA Farm Technologies, Inc.
20903 W. Gale Avenue
Galesville
WI
54630
nathan.hedlund@gea.com
608-582-2221, Ext. 3249

Nathan Hedlund

GEA Farm Technologies, Inc.

Benjamin Heuwers

Equipment Fabricator

GEA Farm Technologies GmbH
Siemensstraße 25-27 59199
Boenen
Germany
benjamin.heuwers@gea.com
+49 2383 93-7543

Benjamin Heuwers

GEA Farm Technologies GmbH

Kimberly Hoffman

Equipment Fabricator

Element Materials Technology, New Berlin
3200 S 166th Street
New Berlin
WI
53151
kimberly.hoffman@element.com
262-901-0538

Kimberly Hoffman

Element Materials Technology, New Berlin

Hans Holmén

Equipment Fabricator

Tetra Pak Packaging Solutions
Ruben Rausings gata, 22186
Lund
Sweden
hans.holmen@tetrapak.com
0046 733 363190

Hans Holmén

Tetra Pak Packaging Solutions

Joshua Lessing, Ph.D.

Equipment Fabricator

Root AI
8 Museum Way
Cambridge
MA
02141
jlessing@root-ai.com
917-855-3989

Joshua Lessing, Ph.D.

Root AI

James Lippert

Equipment Fabricator

Freudenebrg Process Seals
2250 Point Blvd., #230
Elgin
IL
60123
james.lippert@fst.com
262-374-2295

James Lippert

Freudenebrg Process Seals

Tony Lukas

Equipment Fabricator

Molded Dimensions
701 Sunset Road
Port Washington
WI
53024
tlukas@moldeddimensions.com
262-284-9455

Tony Lukas

Molded Dimensions

Paul Manley

Equipment Fabricator

Moyno
1895 W. Jefferson Street
Springfield
OH
45506
paul.manley@robn.com
937-327-3470

Paul Manley

Moyno

Shane Mason

Equipment Fabricator

Tyco Flow Control
12-14 Kaimiro Street Pukete Ind. Est.
Hamilton
New Zealand
smason@tycoflow.co.nz
+64 79 58 71 57

Shane Mason

Tyco Flow Control

Connor McWilliams

User/Processor

GLANBIA Nutritional
1141 Curry Road 4
Clovis
NM
88101
cmcwilliams@southwestcheese.com
575-693-7883

Connor McWilliams

GLANBIA Nutritional

Stefan Merkel

Equipment Fabricator

Bürkert Werke GmbH
Christian-Bürkert-Str. 13-17
74653 Infelfingen
Germany
stefan.merkel@burkert.com
+49 79401096992

Stefan Merkel

Bürkert Werke GmbH

Anna-Lena Mårtensson

Equipment Fabricator

Tetra Pak Packaging Solutions S.p.A.
Via Delfini 1, 41100
Modena
Italy
annalena.martensson@tetrapak.com
+39 059898 328

Anna-Lena Mårtensson

Tetra Pak Packaging Solutions S.p.A.

Jeff Newbold

Equipment Fabricator

BouMatic
P.O. Box 8050
Madison
WI
53708
jnewbold@boumatic.com
608-224-2941

Jeff Newbold

BouMatic

Timothy O’Neill

Equipment Fabricator

Kuriyama of America
360 E. State Pkwy.
Schaumburg
Il
60173
toneill@kuriyama.com
847-707-6459

Timothy O’Neill

Kuriyama of America

Frank Panico

Equipment Fabricator

Alloy Cast Products, Inc.
700 Swenson Drive
Kenilworth
NJ
07033
panico@alloycastproducts.com
908-245-2255

Frank Panico

Alloy Cast Products, Inc.

Eric Perret

Equipment Fabricator

PCM
1 rue René Moineau 49123
Champtocé/Loire
France
+33 (0)2 41 22 90 3
eperret@pcm.eu

Eric Perret

PCM

Aaron Renick

Equipment Fabricator

Seepex, Inc.
511 Speedway Drive
Enon
OH
45323
arenick@seepex.net
815-751-6976

Aaron Renick

Seepex, Inc.

Soeren Roepstorff

Equipment Fabricator

Trelleborg Sealing Solutions Helsingor
Fabriksvej 17, 3000
Helsingor
Denmark
soeren.roepstorff@trelleborg.com
+45 49270306

Soeren Roepstorff

Trelleborg Sealing Solutions Helsingor

Rick Schroder

Equipment Fabricator

Newman Sanitary Gasket Company
PO Box 222
Lebanon
OH
45036
ricks@newmangasket.com
513-932-7379

Rick Schroder

Newman Sanitary Gasket Company

Ferdinand Schwabe

Equipment Fabricator

Ferdinand Schwabe
Mindener Straße 22
Bad Oeynhausen
Germany
fs@hd-schwabe.de
+49 5731 9818300

Ferdinand Schwabe

Ferdinand Schwabe

James Sertic

Equipment Fabricator

AccroSeal
316 W. Briggs Street
Vicksburg
MI
49097
sertic@accroseal.com
269-649-1014

James Sertic

AccroSeal

Steven Sims

IAFP Representative

FDA
College Park Campus - 5001 Campus Drive
College Park
MD
20740-3835
steven.sims@fda.hhs.gov
240-402-2153

Steven Sims

FDA

Patrick Stokes

Equipment Fabricator

Dairymaster
Causeway
Co. Kerry
Ireland
+353 66 71 31124

Patrick Stokes

Dairymaster

Knud Thorsen

Equipment Fabricator

SPX Flow Technology
Pasteursvej, 8600
Silkeborg
Denmark
+45 8922 8267
knud.thorsen@spxflow.com

Knud Thorsen

SPX Flow Technology

Bradley Turpin

Public Interest/Sanitarian

Colorado Department of Public Health, Ph: E-mail:
4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver
CO
80246
bradley.turpin@state.co.us
303-692-3633

Bradley Turpin

Colorado Department of Public Health, Ph: E-mail:

Sharif Uddin

Rockline Industries
4343 South Taylor Drive
Shebogan
WI
53081
snuddin@rocklineind.com
785-341-6016

Sharif Uddin

Rockline Industries

Chris Wasik

Equipment Fabricator

Continental ContiTech
1887 Deer Crossing Drive
Marysville
OH
43040
chris.wasik@contitech.us
937-707-8527

Chris Wasik

Continental ContiTech

Dr. Karl-Johan Westin

Equipment Fabricator

Roplan Sales, Inc.
5020 World Dairy Drive
Madison
WI
53718
johan.westin@roplan.com
608-886-7100

Dr. Karl-Johan Westin

Roplan Sales, Inc.

Martin White

Equipment Fabricator

Avon Rubber
Hampton Park West Semington Road, Melksham
Wiltshire
United Kingdom
SN12 6NB
rtin.white@avon-rubber.com
07899920732

Martin White

Avon Rubber

Brian Wong

Equipment Fabricator

Kuriyama Canada Inc.
140 Roy Boulevard P.O. Box 21004 Lynden Park Mall
Brantford
Ontario
N3R 7W9
kcibrian@kuritec.com
519-759-5111

Brian Wong

Kuriyama Canada Inc.

Fred Zahradnik

Equipment Fabricator

Triangle Package Machinery Company
6655 West Diversey Avenue
Chicago
IL
60707
fzahradnik@trianglepackage.com
773-836-3466

Fred Zahradnik

Triangle Package Machinery Company
Return to Working Groups List
|
PH 703.790.0295   |   FX 703.761.6284
|