3-A SSI Leadership

Board of Directors

Chair, David Kedzierski (ADPI), Vice President, Food Safety & Regulatory Affairs, Agri-Mark, Inc./Cabot Creamery

Vice Chair, John T. Allan, III., (IDFA), International Dairy Foods Association
Secretary, Chris Hylkema (IAFP), Dairy Products Specialist, New York State Department of Agriculture & Markets, Division of Milk Control and Dairy Services
Treasurer, Lyle Clem (FPSA), ESC

Kenneth Anderson (IAFP), Harold Wainess & Associates

Randy Elsberry,  Consumer Safety Officer, FDA/CFSAN/OFS/Milk & Milk Products Branch

Dennis Gaalswyk, FDA/CFSAN-Milk Safety Branch

Dennis Glick,  USDA, AMS, Dairy Programs

Greg Marconnet,  Mead & Hunt
Reinhard Moss (FPSA), Senior Director, Head of Homologation Engineering, GEA Westfalia Separator Group GmbH
Dan Meyer (ADPI), American Dairy Products Institute

Helen Piotter,  Food Safety and Regulatory Manager, Dean Foods
Ronald Schmidt (IAFP), Food Science & Human Nutrition
F. Tracy Schonrock, Chair, TPV Coordinating Committee
Tom Berry (ADPI), Associated Milk Producers Inc.

Past Chairs

2015–2016 Carl Buell (Leprino Foods), International Dairy Foods Association 
2013–2014 Lou Beaudette, (Admix, Inc.), Food Processing Suppliers Association
2011–2012 Ron Schmidt, (University of Florida), International Association for Food Protection
2009–2010 Dan Meyer, American Dairy Products Institute
2007–2008 Gregory A. Marconnet (Kraft Foods), International Dairy Foods Association
2005–2006 David W. Tharp, International Association for Food Protection
2004 Stephen M. Perry, International Association of Food Industry Suppliers
2003 Charles W. Bray, International Association of Food Industry Suppliers


Hugh Webster
Webster, Chamberlain & Bean
1747 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 20006
Phone: 202-785-9500
Fax: 202-835-0243